turn up the love

February 3004: Faulkner Household
last update/next update
Trent Faulkner is 34, Quinn is 31, Austin & Chase are 3, Dakota is 6 months. Also Blake Faithbucks is 32.

narrated by Quinn

With Valentine’s day around the corner, Trent has been extra frisky lately.

But I put a stop to that real quick; that’s how we got Dakota, after all. Besides, after twin boys and a girl, I think our family is complete.

After telling that he would be the one to be pregnant if he wanted another child, he soon decided to do some work. He was busy lately, as he was expanding his business. The Town Crier was doing excellent here and in the city, and he was now considering getting a radio station here in town. It seems he’s becoming a new media magnate.

My time outside of work is spent with my little ones. I am so pleased that I had a girl like I had hoped. I really do believe our family is complete.

Even Blake is getting along better with Trent, going as far to invite us over for dinner. Trent believes it’s a step in the right direction in bringing our family together, but I’m not buying it. I know my brother, and he probably only like Trent now that’s he’s so successful. The snobbish prick.

*********************************************************************************************************************************

  • The title is from the song of the same name by the Far East Movement.
  • Yup, a very short update. I took these pictures right before I moved the hood to my new computer, and I couldn’t for the life of me remember where I was going with their update.
  • Trent is now a media magnate in game, and thanks to a chance card, he was able to pay back his business loan. I figure in a few years, he’ll begin expanding, acquiring more publications, a radio station or a television station. Or at least, I think that’s what a media magnate does. I’ll have to google it.
  • And that’s Giovanni, btw. She just happened to be outside when Trent walked past and Blake went to talk to him.

3 thoughts on “turn up the love

  1. Aww, I remember when these two got together and Blake wasn’t a fan, thanks for the reminder. Aww, I would love to see anoth little one from these two, but I guess enough is enough.

  2. These two are cute together, I think they have a great little family with the twins and a little girl to bring up the rear as their little princess. lol on her opinion of her brother!

Leave a Reply

