Circle of Life: Winter 3002 Birthdays

Only one this time.

Jordan Tracy is now a toddler!

Another shot of him being held by his favorite person, his older sister Marianne.

***************************************************************************************************************

  • I was right! He does look like his father.
  • I dedicate this birthday update to Carla, as she will rejoice with me, yay! I got a redhead. I have freckled skins that are geneticized, so I was a little disappointed that he didn’t inherit any. So I went overboard with the freckles on his face. He’s a serious contender of the cutest child in the LC.
  • Thanks for viewing!

4 thoughts on “Circle of Life: Winter 3002 Birthdays

Leave a Reply

