Around Town: Vicki’s Sweet Treats

I had a request or two to upload some pics of Victoria’s shop, so here it is:

Here it is, Vicki’s Sweet Treats. I built it myself. I wasn’t planning on making it so modern, but whatever.

As you can see, it’s not very big. But a new business owner (or smart one anyway) would start out with a modest space.

And that’s it! The door leads to a tiny breakroom and bathroom. Nothing to see there.

And here is what she’ll be selling: chocolates! And her business level gets higher, I’ll expand her inventory to include flowers and greeting cards. So her shop will be a gloried gift shop. But it’s always nice for the fellas to have flowers and candy on hand.

I could’ve sworn that I had more pictures than this, but I didn’t. Next time I’m playing her business lot, I’ll get some more. And hopefully by then, her shop will be decorated as well. Her shop is ultra-bare!

2 thoughts on “Around Town: Vicki’s Sweet Treats

Leave a Reply

